Nicholls and Clarke Glass

Branch Locator

Find your nearest branch

Search by either location, product/service type of by branch:



Chadwell Heath

N&C Building Materials 41 - 51 Freshwater Road

Romford

Essex

RM8 1SP

Telephone 020 8586 4600  

FAX 020 8586 4646  

Email info@ncbuildingmaterials.com

Lakeside

1 Cliffside Trade Park

Lakeside

West Thurrock Essex

RM20 3XD

Telephone 01708 680180  

FAX 01708 680181  

Email lakeside@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Charlton

14 Meridian Trading Estate

London

SE7 7SJ

Telephone 020 8269 5960  

FAX 020 8269 5961  

Email Charlton@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Colchester

2 - 3 Altbarn Close Wyncolls Road

Colchester

Essex

CO4 9HY

Telephone 01206 849 300  

FAX 01206 845 878  

Email colchester@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Cardiff

3 - 4 Cardiff Trade Park

Cardiff

CF11 8AQ

Telephone 02920 390146  

FAX 02920 224356  

Email cardiff@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Glasgow

26 Colquhoun Avenue

Glasgow

G52 4BN

Telephone 0141 880 1200  

FAX 0141 880 1212  

Email Glasgow@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Harlow

8 Ascent Park

Harlow

Essex

CM20 2HW

Telephone 01279 621980  

FAX 01279 621981  

Email harlow@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Hemel Hempstead

9 - 11 McDonalds Business Pk

Hemel Hempstead

Hertfordshire

HP2 7EB

Telephone 01442 234635  

FAX 01442 279501  

Email hemelhempstead@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Leeds

Unit E5 Copley Hill Trading Estate

Leeds

LS12 1HE

Telephone 0113 243 5644  

FAX   

Email leeds@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Plymouth

Unit 4 Cot Hill Close

Plymouth

PL7 1SR

Telephone 01752 339724  

FAX 01752 342746  

Email plymouth@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Portsmouth

8D Pompey Centre Fratton Way

Portsmouth

PO4 8TA

Telephone 02392 894599  

FAX 02392 894598  

Email portsmouth@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Southampton

4 Waterloo Industrial Estate Flanders Road

Southampton

SO30 2QT

Telephone 01489 779700  

FAX 01489 779701  

Email southampton@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Southgate

1A - 1B Alexander Place

New Southgate

London

N11 1QD

Telephone 020 8361 6050  

FAX 020 8361 4757  

Email southgate@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Stevenage

25 Gunnels Wood Park, Gunnels Wood Road

Stevenage

Hertfordshire

SG1 2BH

Telephone 01438 315 400  

FAX   

Email stevenage@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Swansea

Unit 8A, St. David's Road,

Swansea

SA6 8QL

Telephone 01792 797337  

FAX 01792 774019  

Email swansea@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Edmonton

Unit 15 Advent Way

Edmonton

London

N18 3AL

Telephone 020 8807 3227  

FAX 020 8807 3223  

Email edmonton@nctilesandbathrooms.com

Coventry

Waterman Road

Coventry

CV6 5TP

Telephone 024 7670 5300  

FAX   

Email info@tubsandtiles.net